

Ref: GLBIMR/ARC Date: 19-06-2024

Constitution of Anti-Ragging Committee

In terms of the Regulation framed by AICTE as notified vide F.No.37-3/Legal/AICTE dated 01.07.2009 (hereinafter called Regulation) read with Public Notice No. Advt. No. AR/05(04)/2012 published on 20th May 2012, an Anti-Ragging Committee is hereby re-constituted comprising of the following members:

S.	Member's Details	Representative	Committee Designation
1	Dr. Sapna Rakesh, Director	Head of the Institute	Chair
2	Dr. Anand Kumar Rai Professor & Program Chairperson	Faculty	Member
3	Dr. Sharat Sharma Professor & COE	Faculty	Member
4	Dr. Shuchita Singh Associate Professor	Faculty	Member
5	Dr. Nidhi Srivastava Professor	Faculty	Member
6	Mr. Kuldeep Adhana Registrar	Non-Teaching Staff	Member
7	Mr. Aditya Kumar	Civil Representative	Member
8	Mr. Varun Kumar Sinha	Parent	Member
9	Mr. Anup Bhatia	Parent	Member
10	Mr. Satyam Kumar Sinha PGDM23098	Student Representative	Member
11	Ms. Jhanvi Jain PGDM23267	Student Representative	Member
12	Mr. Vishal Dubey	Media Representative	Member
13	Dr. Vinay Kumar Srivastava	NGO Representative	Member
14	Sh. Vipin Kumar* Mob. No. 8595902542	SHO-KP	Member

* Name as on date of this Circular & subject to change by concerned authorities.

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE CONTACT DETAILS:

- 1. Dr. Anand Kumar Rai, Member Secretary (Anti-Ragging Comm.) Mobile No. 9811743141
- 2. Dr. Nidhi Srivastav, Member (Anti-Ragging Comm.) Mobile No. 9654098630 E-mail: director@glbimr.org, registrar@glbimr.org

Dr. Sapna Rakesh Director

CC: All Faculty & Staff, All Notice Boards